Õpetajad

Üllar Sillaots

yllar.sillaots@variku.tartu.ee

Marina Aleksejeva

marinaleksejeva9@gmail.com

Jaanus Eensalu

jaanus.eensalu@pallasart.ee

Eve Eesmaa

eve.eesmaa@pallasart.ee

Eike Eplik

oravoravorav@gmail.com

Riho Kall

rijo@hot.ee

Tiina Kuus

tiinakuus26@gmail.com

Epp Loo

epp.pilv@mail.ee

Eve Luik

eveluik@gmail.com

Katrin Musteikis-Saue

musteikis@online.ee

Kaja Tamm

kaja.tamm @gmail.com

Enn Tegova

enntegova39@gmail.com

Inga Jermakova

inga.jermakova@gmail.com

Piret Kullerkupp

kullerkupp.piret@gmail.com

Anita Trink

trinkanita@gmail.com

Mari Jõgiste

mari.jogiste@gmail.com

Silver Rannak

silver.rannak@gmail.com

Rait Rosin

rait.rosin@artun.ee